John Donovan
Chief Executive Officer, AT&T Communications
Thaddeus Arroyo
Chief Executive Officer, AT&T Business
Melissa Arnoldi
President Technology & Operations, AT&T Communications
Mo Katibeh
Chief Marketing Officer, AT&T Business
Roman Pacewicz
Chief Product Officer, AT&T Business
Anne Chow
President National Business, AT&T Business
Sorabh Saxena
President Business Operations, AT&T Business
Abhi Ingle
Senior Vice President Digital, Distribution and Channel Marketing, AT&T Business
Chris Penrose
Senior Vice President, Internet of Things, AT&T Business
Frank Gens
Senior Vice President & Chief Analyst, IDC
Carrie MacGillivray
Group Vice President, Internet of Things & Mobility, IDC
Rita McGrath
Strategy Professor, Columbia Business School
Christina Richmond
Program Vice President, Worldwide Security Services, IDC
Robert Tercek
Author, Vaporized: Solid Strategies for Success In A Dematerialized World

We’re still building our robust lineup of thought leaders and industry experts for the 2018 AT&T Business Summit.

Program speakers subject to change.

© AT&T Intellectual Property. All rights reserved.
AT&T, Globe logo, Mobilizing Your World and DIRECTV are registered trademarks and service marks of AT&T Intellectual Property and/or AT&T affiliated companies.
All other marks are the property of their respective owners.